SCIENTIFIC STAFF OF NRCE (MAIN CAMPUS), HISAR

SI.	Scientist Name & Designation	
No.		
1.	DR. Tarun Kumar Bhattacharya Director	
2.	Dr. Nitin Virmani, Pr. Scientist	
3.	Dr. Rajender Kumar, Pr. Scientist	
4.	Dr. Sanjay Kumar, Pr. Scientist	
5.	Dr. Anju Manuja, Pr. Scientist	
6.	Dr. Balvinder Kumar, Pr.Scientist	
7.	Dr. Harishankar Singha, Sr. Scientist	
8.	Dr. Anuradha Bhardwaj, Sr. Scientist	
9.	Dr. Ana Raj, Scientist	
10.	Dr. Anubha Prashant Pathak, Scientist	

SCIENTIFIC STAFF OF NCVTCC, NRCE, HISAR

SI. No.	Scientist Name & Designation
1.	Dr. Naveen Kumar, Pr. Scientist
2.	Dr. Sanjay Barua, Pr. Scientist
3.	Dr. R.K. Vaid, Pr. Scientist
4.	Dr. Taruna Anand, Sr.Scientist
5.	Dr. B.C. Bera, Sr.Scientist
6.	Dr. Riyesh T., Sr.Scientist
7.	Dr. K. Shanmugasundram Sr. Scientist

SCIENTIFIC STAFF OF EQUINE PRODUCTION CAMPUS (NRCE), BIKANER

SI. No.	Scientist Name & Designation
1.	Dr.S.C.Mehta Pr. Scientist
2.	Dr. Ramesh Kumar Dedar, Sr. Scientist
3.	Dr. T.R. Talluri, Sr. Scientist
4.	Dr . Muhammed Kutty Scientist
5.	

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF OF NRCE, HISAR

SI. No.	Name & Designation
1.	Sh. Pawan Kumar Administrative Officer
2.	Smt. Shammi Tyagi, Finance & Accounts Officer
3.	Sh. Ashok Kumar Personal Assistant
4.	Sh. Subhash Chander Assistant Administrative Officer
5.	Sh. Sunil Assistant Administrative Officer
6.	Sh. D.D. Sharma Assistant
7.	Sh. Om Parkash, Assistant
8.	Sh. Deepak Kumar Upper Division Clerk
9.	Sh. Guru Datt, LDC
10.	Sh. Ishwar Chander, LDC
11	Sh. Ramesh Chander, LDC

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF OF EPC, NRCE, Bikaner

SI. No.	Name & Designation
1.	Sh. Mahendra Singh Lower Division Clerk

TECHNICAL STAFF OF NRCE, HISAR

TEOTIMOAE STAIT OF MITOE, THOAIT		
SI. No.	Name & Designation	Division
3.	Sh. Sita Ram, ACTO	EIA/Bacteriology Lab
4.	Sh. Ajmer Singh, Tech. Officer	Animal Shed
5.	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar, ACTO	Biochem Lab
6.	Sh. Joginder Singh Sr. Tech. officer	Medicine Lab
7.	Sh Sajjan Kumar Tech. Officer	Vehicle Section
8.	Sh. Suresh Kumar Tech. Officer	Do
9.	Sh. Mukesh Chand Sr. Tech. Officer	Pathology Lab
10.	Sh Raj Kumar Dayal Sr. Tech Assistant	Parasitological Lab
11.	Sh. Raghbir Singh, Sr. Technician	Vehicle Section
12.		

TECHNICAL STAFF OF EPC, NRCE, BIKANER

SI. No.	Name & Designation	
1.	Dr. Jitender Singh, ACTO	
2.	Sh K.K. Singh ACTO	
2.	Sh. Brij Lal, Technical Officer	
3.	Sh. Narender Chauhan, Technical	
	Officer	
4.	Sh. R.A. Pachori, Sr. Technical Officer	
5.	Sh. S.N. Paswan, Technical Assistant	
6.	Sh. Om Parkash, Sr. Technical	
	Assistant	
7.	Sh. Rajender Singh, Technical	
	Assistant	
8.	Sh. Gopal Nath, Sr. Technician	

SKILLED SUPPORTING STAFF OF NRCE, HISAR

SI.	Name & Designation	Division
No.		
1.	Sh. Ishwar Singh, SSS	Animal Shed
2.	Sh. Jai Singh, SSS	NCVTC
3.	Sh. Hanuman Singh, SSS	BSL-III
4.		Pathology
	Sh. Subhash Chander, SSS	Lab
5.	Sh. Ram Singh, SSS	Biochem Lab
6.	Smt. Santra, SSS	
		I/c Building
7.	Sh. Sant Ram, SSS	DPS
8.	Smt. Soma Devi, SSS	Admn.section
9.	Sh. Lilu Ram, SSS	E&M Section
10.	Sh. Raju Ram, SSS	
11.	Sh. M.P. Meena, SSS	
12.	Sh. Ashok Kumar, SSS	